Source: Global News, March 11, 2019 

For Kevin Koe and Ben Hebert, winning the Canadian men’s curling championship a year after missing the medals at the Winter Olympics felt sweet.

Koe scored two points for the win with his last throw Sunday to edge Brendan Bottcher’s wild-card team 4-3 in an all-Alberta final.

There were 13 seconds left on Alberta’s shot clock when Koe released his final stone.

With previous victories in 2010, 2014 and 216, Koe joined Randy Ferbey, Kevin Martin and Ernie Richardson among skips who have won four national titles.

Read full article here…

Image Source: THE CANADIAN PRESS/Jonathan Hayward